Saturday, November 26, 2005

Head Wound City

9 minuti e 41 secondi di nervi strappati in compagnia di:

Jordan Blilie - Voice (Blood Brothers)
Justin Pearson - Bass (The Locust)
Cody Votolato - Guitar (Blood Brothers)
Gabe Serbian - Drums (The Locust)
Nick Zinner - Guitar (Yeah yeah yeahs)

Welcome to Head Wound City, now die alone in the street, skull crushed flat by the bumper of that yellow cab you didn’t see coming—the one with wheels made of cyanide-laced donuts, and GG Allin’s grinning ghost grinding the gears.